Våre ansatte

Dag M. Eriksen
Daglig Leder / Installatør
Mobil: 451 39 701
E-post: dag.eriksen@elspesialisten.no

Arild Mæland
Elektriker / Kundebehandler
Mobil: 941 28 996
E-post: arild.maeland@elspesialisten.no

Morten Ramsfjell
Elektriker / Kundebehandler
Mobil: 941 28 997
E-post: morten.ramsfjell@elspesialisten.no

Aleksander Ommundsen
Elektriker
Mobil: 920 81 824
E-post: aleksander.ommundsen@elspesialisten.no

Kjartan Køningsberg
Elektriker
Mobil: 483 47 391
E-post: kjartan.koningsberg@elspesialisten.no

Alexander Lundgård
Lærling elektrikerfaget
Mobil: 922 04 696
E-post: alexander@elspesialisten.no

Marthe Svoldal
Elektriker
Mobil: 489 51 733
E-post: marthe.svoldal@elspesialisten.no

Espen Gramstad
Elektriker
Mobil: 452 30 260
E-post: espen.gramstad@elspesialisten.no